Here there be spoilers.

If you are new or looking to AVOID the spoilers, go here now.

Unfortunately, due to the nature of the reviews, there are spoilers inside all the cuts. You don't want them? Turn around, do not pass go, do not collect $200, and click the pretty link at the top of this box. Our table of contents features all of our scores and download recommendations, spoiler free.

If you ignore this and read a spoiler anyway, don't come crying to us. We did warn you.

October 21, 2014

Cewshcast 5000: Episode 29 - The John Cena Curse

Welcome, cats and kittens, to the podcast that is more timely than a watchmaker's biological clock, Cewshcast 5000! This week your intrepid hosts go in depth on the ever controversial Randy Orton, discussing his strengths, his weaknesses, and just what role he would fill in perfect world. Which host thinks Orton could be one of the greatest of all time? Which host just wants him to fuck off already? They get into all of that, but that's just one small slice of the show, as you'll also hear them discuss Artie's "John Cena Curse" idea, break down the hype behind the new Lucha Underground promotion, and debate the stunning main event that has been confirmed for NJPW's Wrestle Kingdom.

All that, plus your questions answered in another edition of 3 Aint Enough Man, I Need 5 Questions. Download it on iTunes, listen to it here on Podomatic, or check us out on Stitcher. However you like to listen to dudes sitting around talking about wrestling, have a seat, grab some popcorn and enjoy.


October 14, 2014

Cewshcast 5000: Episode 28 - Finally

Welcome, cats and kittens, to the podcast that gets more pie than the Rock on a cheat day, Cewshcast 5000! This week your intrepid hosts jump into a ton of topics, ranging from the Rock's upexpected return to what WWE's merchandise numbers say about who might get the next big push. Which host wasn't thrilled with what the Rock had to say? Which host actually wants John Cena vs. Seth Rollins at Hell in a Cell? They get into all of that, but that's just one small slice of the show, as you'll also hear them go into detail about the state of the Divas Division, do an unusual preview of this week's Shimmer tapings, and talk about their fondest memories of the late, great, Eddie Guerrero.

All that, plus your questions answered in another edition of 3 Aint Enough Man, I Need 5 Questions. Download it on iTunes, listen to it here on Podomatic, or check us out on Stitcher. However you like to listen to dudes sitting around talking about wrestling, have a seat, grab some popcorn and enjoy.

October 7, 2014

Cewshcast 5000: Episode 27 - Dean Ambrose, God of Mischief

Welcome, cats and kittens, to the podcast that often has to be retracted to avoid offending Russia, Cewshcast 5000! This week your intrepid hosts focus heavily on Raw and the recent goings on in WWE, and focus especially on that Dean Ambrose character who seems to be pretty popular on these here internets. Which host sees Ambrose as a potential game changing star? Which host is just giddy to see him jump out of more boxes? They get into all of that, but that's just one small slice of the show, as you'll also hear them go into detail about the official announced card for TNA Bound for Glory, (including some interesting surprises,) discuss the problem with WWE apologizing for Big Show ripping down the Russian flag, and predict where Kurt Angle will end up after his mysterious press conference.

All that, plus your questions answered in another edition of 3 Aint Enough Man, I Need 5 Questions. Download it on iTunes, listen to it here on Podomatic, or check us out on Stitcher. However you like to listen to dudes sitting around talking about wrestling, have a seat, grab some popcorn and enjoy.


October 3, 2014

CRSMUTDC4

YOU Proudly Present...

The Cewsh Reviews Super Mega Ultra Technicolor Dream Card 4


Welcome, cats and kittens, to yet another installment of the only reviews who take fan interactions so seriously that they place restraining order against us, Cewsh Reviews! We have a VERY special treat for you tonight, as the time has finally come for our yearly foray into fan interaction and good time fun having. If you haven't been keeping up recently, the gist of the Dream Card is that we ask our readers to suggest any individual matches that they'd like to see us review, we put the matches in a hat, and draw out 8 matches to comprise a full card that we review like a real show. All the winners get prizes, and everyone goes home happy as a clam, (aside from the people who don't get picked, who are released back into the wild angry and intoxicated.) Every match on this show was handpicked by our readers, and therefore we take absolutely no responsibility for what is to come, whether its good, (as it sometimes is,) or torturously bad, (way more frequent.) Luckily, here to help me carry the load are an unprecedented 5 DIFFERENT GUEST REVIEWERS! Will our guests from other blogs feel the full blunt force of your decisions? There's only one way to find out.

So with no further ado, let's do a motherfucking review!

September 29, 2014

Cewshcast 5000: Episode 26 - TNA, You Got Some 'Splanin' To Do.

Welcome, cats and kittens, to the podcast that is as much of a household name as computer SATA ports, (exactly,) Cewshcast 5000! This week your intrepid hosts wrap up WWE's Night of Champions PPV, and try to figure out where all of the title hot shoting is taking us in the long run. Which host was furious over the result of the Divas match? Which host has been forced to rethink one of his most fiercely beloved wrestling concepts? They get into all of that, but that's just one small slice of the show, as you'll also hear them go into detail about the baffling circumstances surrounding TNA's Bound For Glory, try to make sense of WWE's main event scene, and somehow attempt to fantasy book a time traveling WWE champion. Plus, does Psycho manage to continue his unbeaten streak in the prediction contest? Only one way to find out.

All that, plus your questions answered in another edition of 3 Aint Enough Man, I Need 5 Questions. Download it on iTunes, listen to it here on Podomatic, or check us out on Stitcher. However you like to listen to dudes sitting around talking about wrestling, have a seat, grab some popcorn and enjoy.

September 23, 2014

Cewshcast 5000: Episode 25 - THE SUPER AWESOME ANNIVERSARY SPECIAL

Welcome, cats and kittens, to the podcast that has lasted longer than your average celebrity marriage, Cewshcast 5000! This week your intrepid hosts take a break from the usual format to instead celebrate 25 episodes and 6 months of being routinely tolerated. Naturally the best way to do this is to open the floodgates to the questions and comments that you all submitted, making this the first ever installment of 3 Aint Enough Man, I Need Elevenish Questions. Your hosts go through the mail and pick out the very best questions that you awesome people have sent in and run through a gauntlet of topics from creating the perfect wrestler, to their favorite matches of all time, to their idea for a new ROH champion, (warning: this may cause you to drool uncontrollably.) And at the end of it all, the guys also find the time to make some predictions for Sunday's WWE Night of Champions PPV. Will Psycho's prediction streak finally be broken? There's only one way to find out.

Download it on iTunes, listen to it here on Podomatic, or check us out on Stitcher. However you like to listen to dudes sitting around talking about wrestling, have a seat, grab some popcorn and enjoy.

September 15, 2014

Cewshcast 5000: Episode 24 - My Prediction? Itami.

Welcome, cats and kittens, to the podcast that refuses to change it's name, (even if it should,) Cewshcast 5000! This week your intrepid hosts ignore ignore Raw to talk about the far more interesting happenings in NXT, as they wrap up NXT Takeover 2 and give their thoughts on the newly debuted KENTA. What did the hosts think of KENTA's new name? Ho long do they think it'll be until we see him on the main roster? They get into all of that, but that's just one small slice of the show, as you'll also hear them break down Chikara's upcoming King of Trios tournament, discuss Triple H's idea for making NXT it's own brand, and kick off a passionate debate about Jay Briscoe as Ring of Honor's new champion.

All that, plus your questions answered in another edition of 3 Aint Enough Man, I Need 5 Questions. Download it on iTunes, listen to it here on Podomatic, or check us out on Stitcher. However you like to listen to dudes sitting around talking about wrestling, have a seat, grab some popcorn and enjoy.

September 11, 2014

WWE Summerslam 2014

World Wrestling Entertainment Proudly Presents..

WWE SUMMERSLAM 2014


Welcome, cats and kittens, to yet another installment of the the only reviews that tease you more than an out of your league prom date, Cewsh Reviews! We have a special treat for you tonight as we have finally reached the show that the entire tumultuous summer has been building to, WWE Summerslam 2014. We've had rivalries brewing for months, as PPV after PPV has exceeded expectations, both in terms of quality and storyline progression, and now we've come to the blowoff where it all has to count for something. Can Lesnar vs. Cena avoid the curse of the Summerslog and be as good as we hope it can be? Can Ambrose and Rollins live up to the months of hype and expectation? Will the Miz continue to win my heart with his Hollywood heel antics? There's only one way to find out.

So without any further ado, let's do a motherfucking review!

September 10, 2014

Cewshcast 5000: Episode 23 - THE RETURN OF VICE

Welcome, cats and kittens, to the podcast with more surprises than a honey badger in your shower, Cewshcast 5000! This week your intrepid hosts welcome to the show the guest that you have requested the most by far. He is the original cohost of Cewsh Reviews, and many people's favorite contributor to this day, VICE. Yes indeed, we brought Vice back a whole two years after he left the wrestling fandom altogether to find out his opinion on the issues of the day. What was Vice's reaction to his wet dream of Lesnar beating Cena finally coming true? What preposterous claim from Artie causes Vice to retreat into seclusion once more? They get into all of that, but that's just one small slice of the show, as you'll also hear them discuss Vince Russo's place in wrestling history, the potential of Total Divas as a storytelling conduit, and which superstars they would like to see naked. And don't miss the introduction of a brand new game called "Real Or Not" where Vice attempts to guess which TNA stories from the last year are true, and which we made up. Trust me. It's harder than it sounds.

All that, plus your questions answered in another edition of 3 Aint Enough Man, I Need 5 Questions. Download it on iTunes, listen to it here on Podomatic, or check us out on Stitcher. However you like to listen to dudes sitting around talking about wrestling, have a seat, grab some popcorn and enjoy.

September 2, 2014

Cewshcast 5000: Episode 22 - Say Goodbye To The Big Guy.

Welcome, cats and kittens, to the podcast with more pluck than a chicken's worst nightmare, Cewshcast 5000! This week your intrepid hosts welcome Psycho back into the hosting seat, and are forced to endure his endless gloating over yet another prediction contest victory. Rallying their strength as best they can after this humiliation, they also spend some time breaking down the myriad events that have transipred in and around WWE in the past two weeks, with special attention paid to Ryback's injury, and how he could come back better than ever. Which of the hosts is convinced that WWE is burying their future? Which of the hosts is about to break the fast forward button on their remote? They get into all of that, but that's just one small slice of the show, as you'll also hear them break down the rumor that New Japan's Wrestle Kingdom may be aired on American PPV, discuss the latest truly bizarre TNA gimmick change, and discuss what they would most love to see added to the WWE Network.

All that, plus your questions answered in another edition of 3 Aint Enough Man, I Need 5 Questions. Download it on iTunes, listen to it here on Podomatic, or check us out on Stitcher. However you like to listen to dudes sitting around talking about wrestling, have a seat, grab some popcorn and enjoy.