Here there be spoilers.

If you are new or looking to AVOID the spoilers, go here now.

Unfortunately, due to the nature of the reviews, there are spoilers inside all the cuts. You don't want them? Turn around, do not pass go, do not collect $200, and click the pretty link at the top of this box. Our table of contents features all of our scores and download recommendations, spoiler free.

If you ignore this and read a spoiler anyway, don't come crying to us. We did warn you.

September 2, 2014

Cewshcast 5000: Episode 22 - Say Goodbye To The Big Guy.

Welcome, cats and kittens, to the podcast with more pluck than a chicken's worst nightmare, Cewshcast 5000! This week your intrepid hosts welcome Psycho back into the hosting seat, and are forced to endure his endless gloating over yet another prediction contest victory. Rallying their strength as best they can after this humiliation, they also spend some time breaking down the myriad events that have transipred in and around WWE in the past two weeks, with special attention paid to Ryback's injury, and how he could come back better than ever. Which of the hosts is convinced that WWE is burying their future? Which of the hosts is about to break the fast forward button on their remote? They get into all of that, but that's just one small slice of the show, as you'll also hear them break down the rumor that New Japan's Wrestle Kingdom may be aired on American PPV, discuss the latest truly bizarre TNA gimmick change, and discuss what they would most love to see added to the WWE Network.

All that, plus your questions answered in another edition of 3 Aint Enough Man, I Need 5 Questions. Download it on iTunes, listen to it here on Podomatic, or check us out on Stitcher. However you like to listen to dudes sitting around talking about wrestling, have a seat, grab some popcorn and enjoy.

August 18, 2014

Cewshcast 5000: Episode 20 - We Made It To 20 Episodes!

Welcome, cats and kittens, to the podcast with more listeners than every other wresting podcast combined, (if you count members of my family,) Cewshcast 5000! This week your intrepid hosts celebrate the tremendous accomplishment of making it to 20 whole episodes by attempting to fit roughly 20 topics into the show. They kick things off with Summerslam predictions, including their thoughts on where everything was going coming into the second biggest show of the year. Which of the hosts has FINALLY come around on a major storyline? Which of the hosts really picked John Cena? They get into all of that, but that's just one small slice of the show, as you'll also hear them wrap up the mind blowing 2014 NJPW G1 Climax tournament, cry over the loss of the New Nation, and issue a heartfelt apology for their inability to do research correctly. And don't miss the special Cewshcast LIGHTNING ROUND where they try to fit in so many topics that it doesn't even make sense.

All that, plus your questions answered in another edition of 3 Aint Enough Man, I Need 5 Questions. Download it on iTunes, listen to it here on Podomatic, or check us out on Stitcher. However you like to listen to dudes sitting around talking about wrestling, have a seat, grab some popcorn and enjoy.

August 11, 2014

Cewshcast 5000: Episode 19 - Shh, Don't Tell Artie.

Welcome, cats and kittens, to the only podcast that implies that it will someday boast 5000 episodes, Cewshcast 5000! This week your intrepid hosts discuss the week in WWE, and focus especially on Monday Night Raw, where the Summerslam stew is cooking, but isn't quite up to a boil just yet. Which of the hosts is just doesn't care about the build to Lesnar/Cena? Which of the hosts is unhappy with EVERY current feud in WWE? They get into all of that, but that's just one small slice of the show, as you'll also hear them discuss Rusev tapping out to Jack Swagger, Hulk Hogan's potential return to the ring and have a debate over what is the greatest wrestling video game of all time. All while totally lying to Artie about whether or not they did a podcast without him.

All that, plus your questions answered in another edition of 3 Aint Enough Man, I Need 5 Questions. Download it on iTunes, listen to it here on Podomatic, or check us out on Stitcher. However you like to listen to dudes sitting around talking about wrestling, have a seat, grab some popcorn and enjoy.

August 6, 2014

WCW Uncensored 1996

World Championship Wrestling Proudly Presents...

WCW Uncensored 1996


Welcome, cats and kittens, to yet another installment of the only reviews that are still wondering what the criteria for a promotion being "championship wrestling" is, Cewsh Reviews! We have a special treat for you tonight, as we take one of our too rare trips back in time to the days of the ancient WCW dynasty to review WCW Uncensored 1996. Now, if you've seen this show, you probably know exactly why it is that we are going to be reviewing it here today, but if you haven't, you are in for an incredible treat. For this show might contain the most preposterous match in all of wrestling history. I won't spoil the surprise, (and hands off Wikipedia you spoilers,) but believe me when I tell you that the match in question has so much insanity associated that I won't even be able to list the people in it without bursting out laughing. And that's just one match! Who knows what the rest of the show may have to offer in these wild and legendary days before the fall of WCW. Will we see classic matches given 5 minutes? Will we see more mullets than a Billy Ray Cyrus house of mirrors? And will I be able to get through the main event without laughing to death? There's only one way to find out.

So without any further ado, let's do a motherfucking review!

August 5, 2014

Cewshcast 5000: Episode 18 - CEWSH CLASH! ft. Matthew

Welcome, cats and kittens, to the only podcast that will bail you out of jail, just so long as it's under $20 and close to our house, Cewshcast 5000! This week your intrepid hosts welcome a special guest to the podcast for only the second time, with the debonair Matthew arriving to help break down the happenings in WWE last week. They do a detailed breakdown of Monday Night Raw, including thoughts on where the "New Nation" should go from here, as well as why John Cena should become a wizard for his own good. Which Divas feud do the hosts love and which one are they skeptical of? Which of the hosts is desperately seeking the Cosmic Key? They get into all of that, but that's just one small slice of the show, as you'll also hear them discuss the impending arrivals of KENTA and Prince Devitt, including a ton of speculation about their future in the company and who in NXT will be the next to make it to the main roster.

And if that wasn't enough, this week they debut a new game for all guest hosts called CEWSH CLASH. How will Matthew fare as the first victim of the ultimate trivia challenge? Find out for yourself! Download it on iTunes, listen to it here on Podomatic, or check us out on Stitcher. However you like to listen to dudes sitting around talking about wrestling, have a seat, grab some popcorn and enjoy.

Cewsh Note: The show this week begins with an excerpt from the show planning conversation before the official recording. Just making sure you know, so you don't think you're missing a chunk of the show to begin with. Enjoy!

July 28, 2014

Cewshcast 5000: Episode 17 - Miz Jizz

Welcome, cats and kittens, to the only podcast with the official endorsement of the number 5,000, Cewshcast 5000! This week your intrepid hosts discuss WWE's Battleground pay per view and let you in on who won the monthly prediction contest, (Hint: It wasn't Cewsh,) and get into detail about the many interesting topics from Raw, including the potential part time title reign of Brock Lesnar, and Paige's impactful heel turn. Which of the hosts is still unhappy with the Paige/AJ feud? Which of the hosts is turning on Roman Reigns? They get into all of that, but that's just one small slice of the show, as you'll also hear them discuss the new partnerships of Global Force Wrestling and what their business model could mean for the world of professional wrestling, turn into rabid fanboys for the Miz (seriously!) and discuss whether there is a viable replacement for John Cena on the roster.

All that, plus your questions answered in another edition of 3 Aint Enough Man, I Need 5 Questions. Download it on iTunes, listen to it here on Podomatic, or check us out on Stitcher. However you like to listen to dudes sitting around talking about wrestling, have a seat, grab some popcorn and enjoy.

July 21, 2014

Everything You Need To Know About The 2014 NJPW G1 Climax


Welcome, cats and kittens, to a very special primer, designed solely to help ease the transition for new and potential fans of Japanese Wrestling, during our holy week of the year, the G1 Climax Series. You see, every year around this time, the days get hotter, the nights get longer, and the wrestling gets better, as the premier event in Japanese wrestling takes a hold of all of the puro fans in your life and turns them into walking, talking propaganda machines. Last year, you probably heard plenty of people talking all about this G1 Climax thing and going crazy over the matches, but it may have seemed inaccessible to you as a newbie to the lariat game. Maybe the sheer volume of matches put you off, maybe it was not knowing who any of these people were. Maybe you're the Green Lantern and you just can't trust anything associated with the color yellow. Whatever it is that has kept you from fully immersing yourself in one of the most storied institutions in all of professional wrestling, your friendly neighborhood Cewsh is here to save the day.

So let's get right into a thorough breakdown of what this is, who you'll see in it, and why you should care. And if, by the end, you still don't want to see the crowning of the new King of Climax, then you'll get all of the money back that you paid in order to read this. Guaranteed.

July 20, 2014

Cewshcast 5000: Episode 16 - Fuck You, TNA.

Welcome, cats and kittens, to the ever battling Cewshcast 5000! This week your intrepid hosts discuss the upcoming WWE Battleground PPV, and make their predictions once again for what they think will happen. For two months straight now, Psycho has dominated the predictions like some kind of psychic wildebeest, but Artie and Cewsh have some wacky ideas up their sleeve to make up some ground. Which of the hosts is calling for the unification of the IC and US titles? Which of the hosts is picking Karl Anderson to win the G1 Climax (because they have clearly sustained head trauma)? They get into all of that, but that's just one small slice of the show, as you'll also hear them discuss why WWE signing KENTA is both awesome for us, and what it could mean for his future, how TNA has fucked over yet another wrestling promotion on it's path to be universally hated, and answer a question that will render Artie speechless for the first time in his entire life.

All that, plus your questions answered in another edition of 3 Aint Enough Man, I Need 5 Questions. Download it on iTunes, listen to it here on Podomatic, or check us out on Stitcher. However you like to listen to dudes sitting around talking about wrestling, have a seat, grab some popcorn and enjoy.

July 18, 2014

Cewsh Scouts NXT 2014

Welcome back to the Cewsh Institute for Careful Observation and Contextual Knowledge. We here at COCK have made it our goal to offer detailed scouting reports on the best in brightest in WWE's development program for the past two years, and with the internet abuzz with rumors of some imminent callups to the big leagues, it seems to be the perfect time to don our lab coats and enter the data mines once again in order to tell you everything you need to know about these talented, (and in some cases not so talented,) men and women before they come crashing through your television set to attack John Cena with a frying pan.

Hey, Man. Frying Pans Are Dangerous.

So what follows here is a detailed breakdown of the most significant figures in NXT currently, by myself, and my comrade in science, Artie. We'll list out their strengths and weaknesses, and assign our grades for each prospective superstar based on how much potential they have, along with a firm statement on whether or not we think they are ready to be called up to the main roster. Make sense? Alright then, let's get out our graphing calculators, try to figure out what these slide rules are for, and get right into the breakdown!

July 14, 2014

Cewshcast 5000: Episode 15 - The Battle of Los Angeles

Welcome, cats and kittens, to the ever continuing Cewshcast 5000! This week your intrepid hosts delve deep into the world of indy wrestling, as they hold a massive discussion about the upcoming PWG Battle of Los Angeles. They discuss each of the 24 contenders in what may be the most incredible, talent filled wrestling tournament of the decade, from AJ Styles, to the newly released Evan Bourne, to Best of the Super Juniors 2014 winner Ricochet, just to name a few. Which of the hosts is is calling Johnny Gargano the best indy talent on the planet today? Who do each of the hosts think can actually win? They get into all of that, but that's just one small slice of the show, as you'll also hear them discuss the dire news of New Japan losing it's iPPV deal and what that means for puro fans going forward, Santino's retirement and the fond memories he inspired, and make an enemy for life out of independent wrestler Trevor Lee.

All that, plus your questions answered in another edition of 3 Aint Enough Man, I Need 5 Questions. Download it on iTunes, listen to it here on Podomatic, or check us out on Stitcher. However you like to listen to dudes sitting around talking about wrestling, have a seat, grab some popcorn and enjoy.